Faculty and Staff Faculty Faculty and Staff

 

 

Mrs. Gerri Donaher

PA Instructional II Certification in Elementary Education,  Immaculata

B.A. English Literature, Theology,  Immaculata

Years in Education: 16   Years at St. Norbert: 3

gdonaher@stnorbert.org

Mrs. Christina Dunkerley

Villanova University - BA in Gen Studies

Immaculata – Teacher Certification in Early Childhood

Years in Education: 23  Years at St. Norbert: 6

cDunkerley@stnorbert.org

Mrs. Virginia Korom

B.S. Early Childhood Education, Temple University

Years in Education: 38   Years at St. Norbert: 37

vKorom@stnorbert.org

  First Grade

Mrs. Donna McDonough

Rosemont College- BA in Psychology, Certification in Elementary Education

PA Instructional 1 Certification

Years in Education: 11   Years at St. Norbert: 1

dmcdonough@stnorbert.org

Mrs. Elana Scelzo

M.A. Education with a Reading Certificate, Cabrini College 

B.S. Education, Cabrini College
   Elementary Education
   Early Childhood Education
   Psychology Minor

PA Instructional II Certificate in Elementary and Early Childhood Education

PA Instructional II Certificate Reading Specialist

Years in Education: 10       Years at St. Norbert: 8 

eScelzo@stnorbert.org

Miss Mary Belle Laroque

Millersville University – BS in Early Childhood/Elementary Education

PA Instructional II certification in Early Childhood and Elementary Education

Years in Education: 37       Years at St. Norbert: 6

mbLaroque@stnorbert.org

Mrs. Diane Brown

Glassboro State College – BS Elementary Education

Years in Education: 30      Years at St. Norbert: 6

dBrown@stnorbert.org

Mrs. Kristina Harlan

Millersville University – BS in Early Childhood/Elementary Education

Years in Education: 9   Years at St. Norbert: 6

kHarlan@stnorbert.org

Mr. Robert Weinrich

Neumann University - BA Communications and Marketing

Immaculata University - PA Teaching Certificate PreK-4

Years in Education: 3    Years at St. Norbert: 3

rweinrich@stnorbert.org

Mrs. Megan Klunk

Shippensburg University – BA Elementary Education

West Chester University – MA Secondary Counseling

Years in Education: 16       Years at St. Norbert: 6

mKlunk@stnorbert.org

Mrs. Mary Riisen

B.S. Secondary English, Rowan University, NJ

Years in Education: 38   Years at St. Norbert: 20

mRiisen@stnorbert.org

Mrs. Rose Greskoff

B.S. Mathematics, Drexel University

Associate of the Society of Actuaries 

Years in Education: 15   Years at St. Norbert: 15

rGreskoff@stnorbert.org  

Mrs. Sandy Dilks

BS in Medical Technology, Ohio State University

PA Teaching Certificate of Private Academic Schools

Years in Education: 7  Years at St.Norbert: 3

sDilks@stnorbert.org

 

Mrs. Brooke Keith

 

Years in Education:    Years at St. Norbert: 1

bKeith@stnorbert.org

Mrs. Kathleen  Palma

BFA - Moore College of Art & Design - Architectural &  Interior Design

Elementary Education Certification - Immaculata University

Religious Certification - Archdiocese of Philadelphia

Years in Education: 23       Years at St. Norbert: 9

kPalma@stnorbert.org

Mrs. Kathleen McFillin

Rosemont College - Bachelor of Arts in English

Years in Education: 12     Years at St. Norbert: 3

kMcFillin@stnorbert.org

Mr. Todd DeSimone

Google Certified Educator - Level 1, Google For Education

Web Master Certificate, Pennsylvania State University

Graduate Courses in Electrical Engineering, Villanova University

B.S. Engineering, University of Pittsburgh

Years in Education:10    Years at St. Norbert: 10

tDesimone@stnorbert.org

 
 

Mrs. Maria Cristina Guerin

Years in Educaton: 25    Years at St. Norbert: 1

 MCGuerin@stnorbert.org

 

Mrs. Ceil Frack

Georgetown University - BSBA Accounting

Chestnut Hill College - Music

Immaculata University - Music and Theology

Years in Education: 14     Years at St. Norbert: 14

cFrack@stnorbert.org

 

Mrs. Heather Campbell

Years in Education:    Years at St. Norbert: 2

hcampbell@stnorbert.org

 
Kindergarten Aide

Ms. Cara Nunn

Years in Education:      Years at St. Norbert: 1

 
PreK Aide

Mrs. Tricia D'Antonio

Years in Education: 2     Years at St. Norbert: 2

tdantonio@stnorbert.org

 
PreK Aide

Mrs. Julie Wright

Years in Education: 2     Years at St. Norbert: 2

jwright@stnorbert.org

 

Faith, Academic Excellence, Service