Our Faculty and Staff

Principal

Hennessy Mrs. Mary Kay STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Mary Kay Hennessy

Years at St. Norbert: 9

E-Mail: mkhennessy@stnorbert.org

Administrative Assistant

Ezickson Katherine 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Katherine Ezickson 

Years at St. Norbert: 14

E-Mail: kezickson@stnorbert.org

Advancement

Link Mrs. Cathy STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Cathy Link

Years at St. Norbert: 5

E-Mail: clink@stnorbert.org

Office Assistant

Rice Kathleen STA 0003 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Kathleen Rice

Years at St. Norbert  32

E-Mail: krice@stnorbert.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Donaher Mrs. Geraldine STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Gerri Donaher

Years at St. Norbert: 4

E-mail: gdonaher@stnorbert.org

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

DAntonio Mrs. Tricia STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Tricia D’Antonio

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: tdantonio@stnorbert.org

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Wright Julie STA 0003 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Julie Wright

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: jwright@stnorbert.org

Kindergarten

Dunkerley Christina STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Chris Dunkerley

Years at St. Norbert: 7

E-mail: cdunkerley@stnorbert.org

Kindergarten Aide

Nunn Miss Cara STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff
Miss Cara Nunn

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: cnunn@stnorbert.org

First Grade

McDonough Mrs. Donna STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Donna McDonough

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: dmcdonough@stnorbert.org

Second Grade

Scelzo Mrs. Elana STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Elana Scelzo

Years at St. Norbert: 9

E-mail: escelzo@stnorbert.org

Third Grade

Laroque Ms. MaryBelle STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Miss Mary Belle Laroque

Years at St. Norbert: 7

E-mail: mblaroque@stnorbert.org

Fourth Grade

Brown Mrs. Diane STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Diane Brown

Years at St. Norbert: 7

E-mail: dbrown@stnorbert.org

Fifth Grade

Harlan Mrs. Kristina STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Kristina Harlan

Years at St. Norbert: 7

E-mail: kharlan@stnorbert.org

Fifth Grade

Weinrich Robert STA 0001 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mr. Robert Weinrich

Years at St. Norbert: 4

E-mail: rweinrich@stnorbert.org

Sixth Grade

Klunk Megan STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Megan Klunk

Years at St. Norbert: 7

E-mail: mklunk@stnorbert.org

Seventh Grade

Riisen Mrs. Mary STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Mary Riisen

Years at St. Norbert: 21

E-mail: mriisen@stnorbert.org

Eighth Grade & Honors Math

Greskoff Mrs. Rose STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Rose Greskoff

Years at St. Norbert: 16

E-mail: rgreskoff@stnorbert.org

Science

Dilks Mrs. Sandy STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Sandy Dilks

Years at St.Norbert: 4

E-mail: sdilks@stnorbert.org

Physical Education

Brooke 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Brooke Keith

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: bkeith@stnorbert.org

Art

Palma Mrs. Kathi STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Kathleen  Palma

Years at St. Norbert: 10

E-mail: kpalma@stnorbert.org

Library

 

Mrs. Terri Cardile

Years at St. Norbert: 1

E-mail: tcardile@stnorbert.org

Spanish

Mary Cris 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Maria Cristina Guerin

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: mcguerin@stnorbert.org

Latin

Father Antry O Praem 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Father Ted Antry, O. Praem
Years at St. Norbert: 4

Technology

DeSimone Mr. Todd STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mr. Todd DeSimone

Years at St. Norbert: 11

E-mail: tdesimone@stnorbert.org

Music

Frack Mrs. Mary Ceil STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Ceil Frack

Years at St. Norbert: 15

E-mail: cfrack@stnorbert.org

Band Director

Banks Derrick STA 0021 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mr. Derrick Banks

Years at St. Norbert: 8

E-mail:  dbanks@nemusicprograms.com

Piano Teacher

Smolinski Miss Nancy STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Miss Nancy Smolinski

Years at S. Norbert: 4

E-mail: smonotes@aol.com

Learning Support

 

 

Dining Hall Manager

Myers Mrs. Lori STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Lori Myers

Years at St. Norbert: 9

E-mail: lmyers@stnorbert.org

School Nurse

Esposito Nicole STA 0002 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Nicole Esposito

Years at St. Norbert: 4

E-mail: nurse@stnorbert.org

School Nurse

cathy nunn 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Cathy Nunn

Years at St. Norbert: 4

E-mail: nurse@stnorbert.org

CCIU Math

Leaf Aimee STA 0005 1 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Aimee Leaf

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: aimeel@cciu.org

CCIU Guidance

IMG 2025 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Jennifer Lictate

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: jenniferli@cciu.org

CCIU Reading

McGuire Kathleen STA 0005 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Kathleen McGuire

Years at St. Norbert: 5

E-mail: kathleenmc@cciu.org

CCIU Speech

Blair 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Blair McNamara

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: blairm@cciu.org

Youth Group Minister

clare kane 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Clare Field

Years at St. Norbert: 4

E-mail: ckane@parish.stnorbert.org

Director of Religious Education

mark griswold 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mr. Mark Griswold

Years at St. Norbert: 17

E-mail: mgriswold@parish.stnorbert.org

Bookkeeper

nancy dougherty 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Nancy Dougherty

Year at St. Norbert: 24

E-mail: ndougherty@parish.stnorbert.org

Custodian

Brink Bob STA 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mr. Robert Brink 

Years at St. Norbert: 20

Custodian

Patterson John STA 0006 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mr. John Patterson 

Years at St. Norbert: 3

Custodian

Makihara Mr. Toshi STA 1 150x150 - Our Faculty and Staff

Mr. Toshi Makihara

Years at St. Norbert: 3