Advisory Board

St. Norbert School Advisory Board provides guidance and high level direction to the principal and pastor, by leveraging their expertise in marketing, finance, strategic planning and development.

The Advisory Board assists the school in its mission of providing academic excellence in a Catholic environment, accessible to all who desire it. The Board consists of parents, parishioners and businesspersons alike, all of whom have a vested interest in the success of the school. The board is always looking for talented individuals willing to volunteer.

2018-2019 Executive Committee

Father Michael J. Lee O’ Praem

Mary Kay Hennessy

Megan Liney
Chair – Executive Committee

Nicole Elguicze
Chair – Finance Committee

Kim and Dave Savage
Chair – Development Committee

Lea Perretta
Chair – Marketing Committee

Kurt Wright
Nominations Committee

Amanda Schalich
H.A.S.A. President

2018-2019 Members

Forrest Fisher
St. Norbert Parish Council Liaison

Michael Helduser
Technology Liaison

Cathy Link
Advancement Coordinator

Dr. JoAnne McAdams

Ed Morris
St. Norbert CYO President