Our Faculty and Staff

Principal

Mrs. Mary Kay Hennessy

Years at St. Norbert: 13

E-Mail: mkhennessy@stnorbert.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Katherine Ezickson 

Years at St. Norbert: 18

E-Mail: kezickson@stnorbert.org

Office Assistant

Miss Laura Peterson

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: lmpeterson@stnorbert.org

Office Assistant

Kathleen Rice

Years at St. Norbert: 25

E-Mail: krice@stnorbert.org

Advancement

Mrs. Carolina DiGiorgio

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-Mail: cdigiorgio@stnorbert.org

Enrollment

Mrs. Elizabeth Brady

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-Mail: ebrady@stnorbert.org

Pre-Kindergarten A

Mrs. Gerri Donaher

Years at St. Norbert: 8

E-mail: gdonaher@stnorbert.org

Pre-Kindergarten B

Ms. Cara Nunn

Years at St. Norbert: 6

E-mail:canunn@stnorbert.org

Pre-K Aide

Miss Laura Peterson

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: lmpeterson@stnorbert.org

Pre-K Aide

Mrs Tricia D’Antonio

Years at St. Norbert: 6

E-mail: tdantonio@stnorbert.org

Pre-K Aide

Mrs. Danielle Drahus

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: ddrahus@stnorbert.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Frances Fleming

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: ffleming@stnorbert.org

Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Julie Wright

Years at St. Norbert: 7

E-mail: jwright@stnorbert.org

Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Chris Dunkerly

Years at St. Norbert: 10

E-mail: cdunkerly@stnorbert.org

First Grade

Mrs. Donna McDonough

Years at St. Norbert: 6

E-mail: dmcdonough@stnorbert.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Elana Scelzo

Years at St. Norbert: 13

E-mail: escelzo@stnorbert.org

Third Grade

Miss Mary Belle Laroque

Years at St. Norbert: 11

E-mail: mblaroque@stnorbert.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Jacqui Churchvara

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: jchurchvara@stnorbert.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Kristina Harlan

Years at St. Norbert: 11

E-mail: kharlan@stnorbert.org

Sixth Grade

Mr Peter Ent
Years at St. Norbert: 2

Seventh Grade

Mrs. Mary Riisen

Years at St. Norbert: 25

E-mail: mriisen@stnorbert.org

Eighth Grade / Honors Math

Mrs. Paula Ringenbach

Years at St. Norbert: 1

E-mail: pringenbach@stnorbert.org

Science and STEM

Mrs. Diane Brown

Years at St. Norbert: 11

E-mail: dbrown@stnorbert.org

Learning Support

Mrs. Mary Devereaux
Years at St. Norbert: 5
E-mail:mdevereaux@stnorbert.org

Religious Enrichment & Instructional Aide

Sr. Barbara Montague, IHM
Years at St. Norbert: 4
Email: bamontague@stnorbert.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Brooke Keith

Years at St. Norbert: 6

E-mail: bkeith@stnorbert.org

Lower School Art

Mrs. Lori Myers

Years at St. Norbert: 13

E-mail: lmyers@stnorbert.org

Upper School Art

Mrs. Stephanie Leicht

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: sleicht@stnorbert.org

Library

Mrs. Teri Cardile

Years at St. Norbert: 16

E-mail: tcardile@stnorbert.org

Spanish

Mrs. Maria Cristina Guerin

Years at St. Norbert: 6

E-mail: mcguerin@stnorbert.org

IT Coordinator/ Upper School Technology

Mr. Todd DeSimone

Years at St. Norbert: 15

E-mail: tdesimone@stnorbert.org

Music/Lower School Technology


Mr. Dan Kaufman
Years at St. Norbert: 3
E-mail: dkauffman@stnorbert.org

Piano Teacher

Miss Nancy Smolinski

Years at St. Norbert: 8

E-mail: smonotes@aol.com

Band Director


Mr. Tim Goman
Years at St. Norbert: 2
E-mail:tgoman@nemusicprograms.com

Dining Hall Manager

Ms. Lori Myers

Years at St. Norbert: 13

E-mail: lmyers@stnorbert.org

School Nurse


Mrs. Bernadette Driscoll
Years at St. Norbert: 2
E-mail: nurse@stnorbert.org

CCIU Math

Samantha Rentz

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: samanthar@cciu.org

CCIU Guidance

Mrs. Jennifer Lictate

Years at St. Norbert: 5

E-mail: jenniferli@cciu.org

CCIU Reading


Mrs. Maryann Maurer

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: maryannm@cciu.org

CCIU Speech

Mrs. Erika Keller

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: erikak@cciu.org

Director of Operations and Finance

Mr. Dave Pellegrino

Years at St. Norbert: 4

Email: dpellegrino@parish.stnorbert.org

Director of Religious Education

Mr. Mark Griswold

Years at St. Norbert: 20

E-mail: mgriswold@parish.stnorbert.org

Bookkeeper

Mr. Braden McGettigan

Year at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: bmcgettigan@parish.stnorbert.org

Head of Maintenance

Mr. Robert Brink 

Years at St. Norbert: 23

Maintenance


Mr. Diego Colca

Years at St. Norbert: 3

Email: dcolca@stnorbert.org