Our Faculty and Staff

Principal

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Katherine Ezickson 

Years at St. Norbert: 15

E-Mail: kezickson@stnorbert.org

Advancement

Mrs. Cathy Link

Years at St. Norbert: 6

E-Mail: clink@stnorbert.org

Office Assistant

Mrs. Kathleen Rice

Years at St. Norbert  33

E-Mail: krice@stnorbert.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Gerri Donaher

Years at St. Norbert: 5

E-mail: gdonaher@stnorbert.org

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Tricia D’Antonio

Years at St. Norbert: 4

E-mail: tdantonio@stnorbert.org

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Julie Wright

Years at St. Norbert: 4

E-mail: jwright@stnorbert.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Chris Dunkerley

Years at St. Norbert: 8

E-mail: cdunkerley@stnorbert.org

First Grade

Mrs. Donna McDonough

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: dmcdonough@stnorbert.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Elana Scelzo

Years at St. Norbert: 10

E-mail: escelzo@stnorbert.org

Third Grade (3A)

Miss Mary Belle Laroque

Years at St. Norbert: 8

E-mail: mblaroque@stnorbert.org

Third Grade (3B)


Miss Cara Nunn

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: canunn@stnorbert.org

Fourth Grade

Mr. Robert Weinrich

Years at St. Norbert: 5

E-mail: rweinrich@stnorbert.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Kristina Harlan

Years at St. Norbert: 8

E-mail: kharlan@stnorbert.org

Sixth Grade

Mrs. Megan Klunk

Years at St. Norbert: 8

E-mail: mklunk@stnorbert.org

Seventh Grade

Mrs. Mary Riisen

Years at St. Norbert: 22

E-mail: mriisen@stnorbert.org

Eighth Grade & Honors Math

Mrs. Rose Greskoff

Years at St. Norbert: 17

E-mail: rgreskoff@stnorbert.org

Upper School Science

Mrs. Diane Brown

Years at St. Norbert: 8

E-mail: dbrown@stnorbert.org

Religious Enrichment & Instructional Aide

Physical Education

Mrs. Brooke Keith

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: bkeith@stnorbert.org

Art

Mrs. Kathleen Palma

Years at St. Norbert: 11

E-mail: kpalma@stnorbert.org

Library

Mrs. Teri Cardile

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: tcardile@stnorbert.org

Spanish

Technology

Mr. Todd DeSimone

Years at St. Norbert: 12

E-mail: tdesimone@stnorbert.org

Music

Mrs. Ceil Frack

Years at St. Norbert: 16

E-mail: cfrack@stnorbert.org

Band Director

Mr. Derrick Banks

Years at St. Norbert: 9

E-mail:  dbanks@nemusicprograms.com

Piano Teacher

Miss Nancy Smolinski

Years at S. Norbert: 5

E-mail: smonotes@aol.com

Learning Support

Mrs. Mary Devereaux
Years at St. Norbert: 2
E-mail:mdevereaux@stnorbert.org

 

Dining Hall Manager

Mrs. Lori Myers

Years at St. Norbert: 10

E-mail: lmyers@stnorbert.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Nicole Esposito

Years at St. Norbert: 4

E-mail: nurse@stnorbert.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Cathy Nunn

Years at St. Norbert: 4

E-mail: nurse@stnorbert.org

CCIU Math

Mrs. Aimee Leaf

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: aimeel@cciu.org

CCIU Guidance

Mrs. Jennifer Lictate

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: jenniferli@cciu.org

CCIU Reading

Mrs. Kathleen McGuire

Years at St. Norbert: 5

E-mail: kathleenmc@cciu.org

CCIU Speech

Mrs. Blair McNamara

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: blairm@cciu.org

Youth Group Minister

Mrs. Clare Field

Years at St. Norbert: 4

E-mail: ckane@parish.stnorbert.org

Director of Religious Education

Mr. Mark Griswold

Years at St. Norbert: 17

E-mail: mgriswold@parish.stnorbert.org

Bookkeeper

Mrs. Nancy Dougherty

Year at St. Norbert: 24

E-mail: ndougherty@parish.stnorbert.org

Custodian

Mr. Robert Brink 

Years at St. Norbert: 20

Custodian

Mr. Toshi Makihara

Years at St. Norbert: 3

Custodian


Mr. Arben Bicja
Years at St. Norbert: 1
Email: abicja@stnorbert.org