Our Faculty and Staff

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Principal[/heading]
[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Administrative Assistant[/heading]

Mrs. Katherine Ezickson 

Years at St. Norbert: 15

E-Mail: kezickson@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Advancement[/heading]

Mrs. Cathy Link

Years at St. Norbert: 6

E-Mail: clink@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Office Assistant[/heading]

Mrs. Kathleen Rice

Years at St. Norbert  33

E-Mail: krice@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Pre-Kindergarten[/heading]

Mrs. Gerri Donaher

Years at St. Norbert: 5

E-mail: gdonaher@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Instructional Aide[/heading]

Mrs. Tricia D’Antonio

Years at St. Norbert: 4

E-mail: tdantonio@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Instructional Aide[/heading]

Mrs. Julie Wright

Years at St. Norbert: 4

E-mail: jwright@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Kindergarten[/heading]

Mrs. Chris Dunkerley

Years at St. Norbert: 8

E-mail: cdunkerley@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]First Grade[/heading]

Mrs. Donna McDonough

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: dmcdonough@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Second Grade[/heading]

Mrs. Elana Scelzo

Years at St. Norbert: 10

E-mail: escelzo@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Third Grade (3A)[/heading]

Miss Mary Belle Laroque

Years at St. Norbert: 8

E-mail: mblaroque@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Third Grade (3B)[/heading]


Miss Cara Nunn

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: canunn@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Fourth Grade[/heading]

Mr. Robert Weinrich

Years at St. Norbert: 5

E-mail: rweinrich@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Fifth Grade[/heading]

Mrs. Kristina Harlan

Years at St. Norbert: 8

E-mail: kharlan@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Sixth Grade[/heading]

Mrs. Megan Klunk

Years at St. Norbert: 8

E-mail: mklunk@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Seventh Grade[/heading]

Mrs. Mary Riisen

Years at St. Norbert: 22

E-mail: mriisen@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Eighth Grade & Honors Math[/heading]

Mrs. Rose Greskoff

Years at St. Norbert: 17

E-mail: rgreskoff@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Upper School Science[/heading]

Mrs. Diane Brown

Years at St. Norbert: 8

E-mail: dbrown@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Religious Enrichment & Instructional Aide[/heading]
[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Physical Education[/heading]

Mrs. Brooke Keith

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: bkeith@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Art[/heading]

Mrs. Kathleen Palma

Years at St. Norbert: 11

E-mail: kpalma@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Library[/heading]

Mrs. Teri Cardile

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: tcardile@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Spanish[/heading]
[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Technology[/heading]

Mr. Todd DeSimone

Years at St. Norbert: 12

E-mail: tdesimone@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Music[/heading]

Mrs. Ceil Frack

Years at St. Norbert: 16

E-mail: cfrack@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Band Director[/heading]

Mr. Derrick Banks

Years at St. Norbert: 9

E-mail:  dbanks@nemusicprograms.com

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Piano Teacher[/heading]

Miss Nancy Smolinski

Years at S. Norbert: 5

E-mail: smonotes@aol.com

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Learning Support[/heading]

Mrs. Mary Devereaux
Years at St. Norbert: 2
E-mail:mdevereaux@stnorbert.org

 

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Dining Hall Manager[/heading]

Mrs. Lori Myers

Years at St. Norbert: 10

E-mail: lmyers@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]School Nurse[/heading]

Mrs. Nicole Esposito

Years at St. Norbert: 4

E-mail: nurse@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]School Nurse[/heading]

Mrs. Cathy Nunn

Years at St. Norbert: 4

E-mail: nurse@stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]CCIU Math[/heading]

Mrs. Aimee Leaf

Years at St. Norbert: 3

E-mail: aimeel@cciu.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]CCIU Guidance[/heading]

Mrs. Jennifer Lictate

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: jenniferli@cciu.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]CCIU Reading[/heading]

Mrs. Kathleen McGuire

Years at St. Norbert: 5

E-mail: kathleenmc@cciu.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]CCIU Speech[/heading]

Mrs. Blair McNamara

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: blairm@cciu.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Youth Group Minister[/heading]

Mrs. Clare Field

Years at St. Norbert: 4

E-mail: ckane@parish.stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Director of Religious Education[/heading]

Mr. Mark Griswold

Years at St. Norbert: 17

E-mail: mgriswold@parish.stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Bookkeeper [/heading]

Mrs. Nancy Dougherty

Year at St. Norbert: 24

E-mail: ndougherty@parish.stnorbert.org

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Custodian[/heading]

Mr. Robert Brink 

Years at St. Norbert: 20

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Custodian[/heading]

Mr. Toshi Makihara

Years at St. Norbert: 3

[heading h=”h4″ border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Custodian[/heading]


Mr. Arben Bicja
Years at St. Norbert: 1
Email: abicja@stnorbert.org