Our Faculty and Staff

Principal

Mrs. Mary Kay Hennessy

Years at St. Norbert: 12

E-Mail: mkhennessy@stnorbert.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Katherine Ezickson 

Years at St. Norbert: 17

E-Mail: kezickson@stnorbert.org

Advancement


Mrs. Carolina DiGiorgio

Years at St. Norbert: 1

E-Mail: cdigiorgio@stnorbert.org

Enrollment

Mrs. Elizabeth Brady

Years at St. Norbert: 1

E-Mail: ebrady@stnorbert.org

Office Assistant

Mrs. Kathleen Rice

Years at St. Norbert:  35

E-Mail: krice@stnorbert.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Gerri Donaher

Years at St. Norbert: 7

E-mail: gdonaher@stnorbert.org

Pre-K Aide

Miss Laura Peterson

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: lpeterson@stnorbert.org

Pre-K Aide

Mrs Tricia D’Antonio

Years at St. Norbert: 5

E-mail: tdantonio@stnorbert.org

Kindergarten (KA)

Ms. Cara Nunn

Years at St. Norbert: 5

E-mail:canunn@stnorbert.org

Kindergarten (KB)

Mrs. Frances Fleming

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: ffleming@stnorbert.org

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Julie Wright

Years at St. Norbert: 6

E-mail: jwright@stnorbert.org

Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Chris Dunkerly

Years at St. Norbert: 9

E-mail: cdunkerly@stnorbert.org

Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Danielle Drahus

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: ddrahus@stnorbert.org

First Grade A

Mrs. Donna McDonough

Years at St. Norbert: 5

E-mail: dmcdonough@stnorbert.org

First Grade B

Mrs. Lindsey Keys

Years at St. Norbert: 1

E-mail: lkeys@stnorbert.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Elana Scelzo

Years at St. Norbert: 12

E-mail: escelzo@stnorbert.org

Third Grade

Miss Mary Belle Laroque

Years at St. Norbert: 10

E-mail: mblaroque@stnorbert.org

Fourth Grade


Mrs Megan Klunk
Years at St. Norbert: 10
E-mail: mklunk@stnorbert.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Kristina Harlan

Years at St. Norbert: 10

E-mail: kharlan@stnorbert.org

Sixth Grade

Mr Peter Ent
Years at St. Norbert:1

Seventh Grade

Mrs. Mary Riisen

Years at St. Norbert: 24

E-mail: mriisen@stnorbert.org

Eighth Grade & Honors Math

Mrs. Rose Greskoff

Years at St. Norbert: 19

E-mail: rgreskoff@stnorbert.org

Upper School Science

Mrs. Diane Brown

Years at St. Norbert: 10

E-mail: dbrown@stnorbert.org

Religious Enrichment & Instructional Aide

Sr. Barbara Montague, IHM
Years at St. Norbert: 3
Email: bamontague@stnorbert.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Brooke Keith

Years at St. Norbert: 5

E-mail: bkeith@stnorbert.org

Lower School Art

Mrs. Lori Myers

Years at St. Norbert: 12

E-mail: lmyers@stnorbert.org

Upper School Art

Mrs. Stephanie Leicht

Years at St. Norbert: 2

E-mail: sleicht@stnorbert.org

Library

Mrs. Teri Cardile

Years at St. Norbert: 5

E-mail: tcardile@stnorbert.org

Spanish

Mrs. Maria Cristina Guerin

Years at St. Norbert: 5

E-mail: mcguerin@stnorbert.org

Technology

Mr. Todd DeSimone

Years at St. Norbert: 14

E-mail: tdesimone@stnorbert.org

Music


Mr. Dan Kaufman
Years at St. Norbert: 2
E-mail: dkauffman@stnorbert.org

Band Director


Mr.Tim Goman
Years at St. Norbert: 1
E-mail:tgoman@nemusicprograms.com

Piano Teacher

Miss Nancy Smolinski

Years at St. Norbert: 7

E-mail: smonotes@aol.com

Learning Support

Mrs. Mary Devereaux
Years at St. Norbert: 4
E-mail:mdevereaux@stnorbert.org

 

Dining Hall Manager

Mrs. Lori Myers

Years at St. Norbert: 12

E-mail: lmyers@stnorbert.org

School Nurse


Mrs. Bernadette Driscoll
Years at St. Norbert: 1
E-mail: nurse@stnorbert.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Cathy Nunn

Years at St. Norbert: 6

E-mail: nurse@stnorbert.org

CCIU Math

Mrs. Aimee Leaf

Years at St. Norbert: 5

E-mail: aimeel@cciu.org

CCIU Guidance

Mrs. Jennifer Lictate

Years at St. Norbert: 4

E-mail: jenniferli@cciu.org

CCIU Reading


Mrs. Maryann Maurer

Years at St. Norbert: 1

E-mail: maryannm@cciu.org

CCIU Speech


Mrs. Erika Keller

Years at St. Norbert: 1

E-mail: erikak@cciu.org

Director of Religious Education

Mr. Mark Griswold

Years at St. Norbert: 19

E-mail: mgriswold@parish.stnorbert.org

Bookkeeper

Mrs. Nancy Dougherty

Year at St. Norbert: 26

E-mail: ndougherty@parish.stnorbert.org

Custodian

Mr. Robert Brink 

Years at St. Norbert: 22

Custodian

Mr. Toshi Makihara

Years at St. Norbert: 5

Custodian

Mr. Arben Bicja

Years at St. Norbert: 3

Email: abicja@stnorbert.org

Maintenance


Mr. Diego Colca

Years at St. Norbert: 2

Email: dcolca@stnorbert.org