Home And School Association

Mission of HASA

The St. Norbert Home and School Association fundraising efforts support the education and spiritual development of the students by promoting cooperation and communication between the parents and the school to supplement the opportunities vital to the core values of faith, academic excellence and service.

         Sources of Support

  • Handel’s Ice Cream
  • Secret Santa Workshop
  • Spiritwear
  • Pasta Sale
  • Stocks Pound Cakes

          Projects Supported

  • Student Assemblies
  • Classroom stipends for teachers
  • Back to School Picnic
  • Catholic Schools Week events and activities
  • Field Day
  • 8th grade graduation reception stipend
  • Teacher’s Christmas Luncheon
  • Birthday gifts for priests, faculty and staff
  • Landscaping

Please do not hesitate to contact any one of your HASA Officers or Board Directors with questions, comments, or suggestions. To submit a completely confidential suggestion or comment, please email  hasa@stnorbert.org.

[heading h=”h3″ align=”center” border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]Officers[/heading]

Lara Ciesinski, President

Elizabeth Dixon, Vice-President

Amanda Schlaich, Treasurer

Lauren Benner, Secretary

Amanda Battinieri, Homeroom Coordinator

[heading h=”h3″ align=”center” border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]2022-2023 Board Members[/heading]

Elizabeth Brady

Carolina DiGiorgio

Erin Hughes

Courtney Miron

Cris Eanes

Sonia Zimmermann

Patricia Ciprietti

Eileen Watson

Paula Williams

Joe Leicht

Angele Hunt

Kristin Daley

Nikki Kelly

Megan Blades

[heading h=”h3″ align=”center” border=”true” border_style=”fat_line”]2022-2023 Homeroom Parents[/heading]

Pre-Kindergarten A

Chrissy Evans

MiJing Vaudens

Prekindergarten B

Kristen Daley

Megan Blades


Lauren Benner

Amanda Battinieri

1st Grade

Nikki Kelly

Cecily Sobota

Melissa Mathy

2nd Grade

Tara LaFiura

Michaeline Cantono

Katie Smith

3rd Grade

Emily Pingitore

Erin Hughes

Andrea Condodina

4th Grade

Marta DeLisi

Justin DeLisi

Evelyn Galindo

5th Grade

Amanda Battinieri

Annabella Tracy

Keri Shapari

6th Grade

Shideh Shafer

Christina Laczko

Eileen Watson

7th Grade

Michael Butoi

Liz Formica

Annabelle Tracy

8th Grade

Trish D’Antonio

Jen Raker

Amanda Schlaich

Eileen Watson

Sonia Zimmerman